(949) 424-3524
Schedule an Appointment

Patient Testimonials

Jeffrey M. Joseph, M.D. | Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

5.0 5 Star Rating 5.0 stars based on 85 reviews and testimonials
180 Newport Center Drive, Suite 158 Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-424-3524 www.ococuloplastic.com

Reviews From Around the Web

FEATURED PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

“I am by far amazed with the results”

Written on April 18, 2018

Dr. Joseph is amazing, I was so nervous and he made the process so easy. I am by far amazed with the results, he was able to give me the natural look that I was looking for and did not go overboard. I would recommend anyone to him. :)

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I ‘naturally’ had fuller lips”

Written on March 26, 2018

I can not say enough about how happy I am with my results from Dr Joseph. I wasn’t blessed with full lips so I came to him for help. He used a filler called Juvederm mostly in my upper lip. The results are stunning! I wanted to look like I “naturally” had fuller lips and he hit the target, spot on. He’s the best plastic surgeon in Orange County, and California too. ;) I’ll be coming to him for my Botox treatments next!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“He is professional, kind and simply the best.”

Written on March 21, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Joseph without hesitation. He is professional, kind and simply the best. He takes his time to achieve whatever your goal may be and his techniques are just conservative enough to keep the look natural but with noticeable results. I am a young woman who was trying fight the aging process and soften lines with Botox without it looking like “I’ve had work done” and he accomplished just that. I encourage anyone looking for someone they can trust with quality skill to give him a try. You will not regret it!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is consistently voted the top plastic surgeon in Orange County”

Written on March 2, 2018

I am three months post op and I can’t say enough about how satisfied I am with my upper blepharoplasty. I have no scarring whatsoever on my eyelids and my eyes look very natural and rested. The surgery itself was a breeze and took only one hour. The surgical center is located on site which is a huge bonus. Healing time was ten days and I was in no pain post surgery. I am very particular about my doctors and I only select doctors that are the top in their specialty. I selected Dr. Joseph to perform my procedure because he is a highly skilled, trained and talented ophthalmic plastic and reconstructive surgeon. He is by far the most qualified and credentialed ophthalmic plastic and reconstructive surgeon to perform an upper blepharoplasty. There is a reason Dr. Joseph is consistently voted the top plastic surgeon in Orange County. He is the best and worth every penny . Dr. Joseph takes the time to answer all your questions and he has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Joseph is dedicated to his career and patients . I received outstanding care throughout the process for my procedure. I highly recommended Dr. Joseph.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I am always happy and over the moon with his work.”

Written on December 15, 2017

I get my botox and fillers from Dr. Joseph. He is like an artist. He knows how to fix my eyes to make it look more youthful and healthy and not fake. I let him know what I don’t like on my face and he takes the time to see how it can be fixed and how he can fix it and make it look correct. He never leaves me with any bruising and has never given me droopy eyes. Those are the two things I worry about the most whenever I get fillers or botox. I am always happy and over the moon with his work.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“He literally nailed it! I look perfect, natural and no one has a clue I had work done!!”

Written on September 26, 2017

I found Dr. Joseph after a ridiculous experience looking for an expert, caring cosmetic doctor in Newport Beach. You name the doctor, I visited their office and somehow each visit was off beat in some way……..

I’m 40 years old and just needed the basics, botox and fillers…I didn’t need surgery or anything complicated, so I thought it was a no brainer, but consultation after consultation, I realized each doctor lacked in some significant ways, starting with their staff.

You can tell a lot about a doctor simply by whom he or she hires to answer the phones and cover the front desk. I always assumed with all the money made in plastic surgery, surely the staff would be mature, friendly and skilled. To my surprise, I couldn’t find a decent front desk anywhere in Newport! And it made sense because most of the doctors seemed more interested in cost than building trust, so why wouldn’t their hired staff operate in the same vein?

I almost gave up. Seriously, I was exhausted! I had visited at least 6 or 7 Newport Beach doctors in a matter of days. On my last attempt, I decided to look deeper into YELP and found Dr. Jeffrey Joseph. His reviews were impeccable, so I made an appt.

Starting with the staff, Dr. Joseph’s office is not only friendly, but deeply caring. I didn’t feel judged or like I was visiting a superficial amusement park like so many other places. It felt like I knew everyone. And they made me feel right at home. At the same time, the office is polished, the staff is professional and on point.

Dr. Joseph was the icing on the cake. No wonder his staff is so warm hearted. His heart is pure gold and it shows in every area. It just gets better because he is clearly an expert and not just with eyes, but with the whole face. He has the quality of an artist and scientist combined, which is why his reviews are so positive, detailed and generous. I trusted him from the start and felt safe, no judgment and absolute care and love towards any concerns or questions I had. He took more time with me than all the other doctor consultations combined!

I felt although the quote I got was a little more expensive than the rest, it was WORTH IT by far!!! And that’s coming from someone who works in the non profit industry, living on a tight budget.

Dr Joseph filled my under eye area and injected botox in multiple locations around my eyes and forehead. He literally nailed it! I look perfect, natural and no one has a clue I had work done!! I am a patient for life!!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“‘Mommy, your bags are gone!’… That’s enough confirmation for me that Dr. Joseph is # 1!”

Written on September 16, 2017

Dr. Jeffrey Joseph & his staff deserve 987 stars!! I had never considered any kind of cosmetic procedure in my 44 years until I recently hit a point where I couldn’t look in the mirror any more! I had sailed through life with people thinking I was about a decade younger than I was & I always imagined I’d be one of those women who could pride myself on never having any work done & always looking 10-20 years younger…

Well… not so much after I hit 40!! I don’t know if it’s this particular double digit, raising two special needs kids or just getting chubby & suffering from sleep deprivation?! But whatever the case may be, my face & neck started to resemble that of my unattractive mother & less than attractive grandmother. So with lots of anxiety, questions & reservations I decided it was time to erase my hereditary bags under my eyes, neck gobbler & tired eye lids. & Dr. Joseph accomplished it all in our first session!!

He not only took the time to discuss the non-surgical procedures but he also made me feel at ease & very comfortable with what would be the results & visual changes. I had anticipated keeping this my own little secret & letting people just believe I had actually slept a full night, or learned how to actually apply make up… However, 20 minutes after I had my procedures I was sending everyone I knew, my before & after pictures (& it only gets better in the next two weeks)!

Needless to say, I’m not only elated with his work but I am also extremely happy that it looks so natural, subtle & much like me before my face started falling! He’s a miracle worker & his staff is absolutely incredible. Even my daughter who notices next to nothing, said, “Mommy, your bags are gone!”… That’s enough confirmation for me that Dr. Joseph is # 1!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is my new secret weapon to aging gracefully!”

Written on August 30, 2017

I interviewed 4-5 doctors before getting eyelid surgery. I chose Dr. Joseph because he was not only very knowledgeable and professional, he seemed to take a conservative approach to surgery. And because he is also an ophthalmologist, he puts a high priority on eye health before doing any procedure. Dr. Joseph also seemed to have alot of experience with Asian eyes, which was very important to me. It is now 6 months after surgery and I am happy to say that I deflnitely made the right choice!! Now only am I thrilled with the results but I am very happy with the ongoing service & support I’ve received. Dr. Joseph is my new secret weapon to aging gracefully!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph & his staff deserve 987 stars for the work they accomplished on my face”

Written on June 14, 2017

I am not a person who typically writes reviews, but after my experience with Dr. Joseph & his team I feel absolutely inclined to do so! In all of my 44 years, this was the first time I have ever had any kind of cosmetic procedure done.

It was prompted when a guy guessed my age and was only two years off, instead of a whole decade off (in the younger direction) which used to be my experience up until 3 years ago. At that moment I started noticing the hereditary bags under my eyes, the gobbler under my chin (giving me flash backs of sitting on my gramma’s lap smacking her neck back an forth with intrigue & delight) & tiny lines around my lips from drinking out of straws for 35 years. With all of that said, it was time to do something about it & suck it up because aging gracefully & naturally was only looking natural not graceful in my case!

That’s when I found Dr. Joseph & his staff. I was going to keep this whole thing under wraps & quiet, but 20 minutes after he did Botox, Kybella & Under Eye Filler, I outted myself & have shown everyone the difference & still have two weeks to go before it looks it’s best! I now stare in the mirror instead of avoid it & feel there is hope to getting back the confidence I had until I started noticing this little thing called age that had been written all over my face.

Dr . Joseph & his staff deserve 987 stars for the work they accomplished on my face yesterday & I believe I will now age naturally (his work looks sooo natural) & gracefully with a bit of assistance from Dr. Joseph! He took the fear away, he took the anxiety away & he took the eye bags, gobbler & tired old lady face away!! Thank you Dr. Joseph & staff! You’re the best!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“As I grow older, I have a new found confidence that I will do it gracefully thanks to Dr. Joseph!!!”

Written on June 14, 2017

This was the first time I have ever had a cosmetic procedure done in my 44 years… I had every intension of keeping it a secret & not telling anyone… However, after I had Botox, Kybella & Under Eye Filler (AKA got rid of my hideous genetic under eye bags) yesterday… I can’t stop showing people & telling everyone I know!!! Not only is Dr. Joseph amazing (nothing less of a miracle worker) but his staff is incredible & the experience was way beyond my expectation! As I grow older, I have a new found confidence that I will do it gracefully thanks to Dr. Joseph!!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“My left eye. It looks incredible!!”

Written on June 10, 2017

My left eye. It looks incredible!! Thank you again Dr Joseph for everything! I’m so happy that my eye looks like it did before the cyst was there! In fact, I think it looks better now! I can’t wait until I’m able to come back and have you work your magic on my lower eyes etc.
You’re the best!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I cannot recommend this practice enough – TEN STARS! LOVE :)”

Written on June 3, 2017

I have been a patient of the center for some time now……Last week Dr. Joseph did a ptosis correction on my left eye. I could not be happier with my results. He and his amazing team made me feel very well taken care of. This practice has the best doctor and team I have ever encountered. Jennifer is amazing – always responsive and caring – no question (or multiple questions) is an issue. Dr. Joseph [has] always made me very comfortable and assured me that I can connect with them any time I need anything. The surgery team was awesome. I was lucky to get Ellen as my nurse. A true professional that loves her job and her patients. I cannot recommend this practice enough – TEN STARS! LOVE :)

by

*Individual results may vary.

“My eyes are looking and FEELING so much better.”

Written on May 16, 2017

Best doctor I have ever seen. Helped me in ways I was not even expecting. My eyes are looking and FEELING so much better. Highly recommend Dr. Joseph.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“My eye looks great and has no scarring.”

Written on May 8, 2017

I had suffered with a cyst on my left eye lid for 6 months. First I tried every home remedy & then I went to numerous doctors hoping that someone could treat it & make it go away!
I was told by an ophthalmologist that I would need to have microsurgery. I then set out to find the best specialist and I found Dr Joseph. I am truly blessed that Dr Joseph was able to perform my surgery. He is a lovely person and a wonderful surgeon. I was always comfortable before & after my procedure. The staff is also just incredible..special thanks to everyone including Jenny & Samantha. Now it has been about one & a half months since the surgery & I’m 99% healed. My eye looks great and has no scarring. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and staff to treat my problem. Thank you!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I was very surprised at how gentle his hands were and how quick the process was.”

Written on April 16, 2017

I went in to get a little Botox for an early birthday present to myself. I have to say I was really impressed with everyone here. The staff was so welcoming and made the process seamless.
Dr. Joseph was also great. He was very informative and asked a lot of questions regarding what my expectations were. I was very surprised at how gentle his hands were and how quick the process was.
I will definitely be back!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“He did an awesome job and I could not have asked for better results!”

Written on March 16, 2017

I went to Dr. Joseph for lower eyelid blepharoplasty and was the best decision of my life! I had went to several other doctors for consultation and decided to go with Dr. Joseph because him and his entire staff truly made me feel comfortable and they genuinely cared about their patients… but the most important of all is that he did an awesome job and I could not have asked for better results!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is incredible!”

Written on March 13, 2017

Dr. Joseph is incredible! I insisted on only a board certified ocular plastic surgeon and I’m so glad I did. I knew too many people who had surgery on their eyes and whose results were less than stellar. I was determined to do my research and insist on only the best! And I found it with Dr. Joseph! While lying on the operating table talking to the anesthesiologist, I saw Dr. Joseph walk in with his scrubs as he began to check in for my surgery. He stopped to first look over and give me a calm, reassuring smile. I didn’t worry about a thing from that moment on and I didn’t have to!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I felt Dr Joseph was very honest and made me feel very comfortable with my decision.”

Written on February 20, 2017

I had eyelid surgery back in Dec 2016. I felt Dr Joseph was very honest and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. The staff was amazing, surgery center very nice. The procedure was explained

by

*Individual results may vary.

“What a great experience”

Written on February 20, 2017

I was referred to Dr Joseph by my eye doctor. I had been thinking about eyelid surgery for some time. What a great experience. He was honest and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. The staff was amazing and very professional. I would highly recommend him. I will be going back to him for Botox / filler

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I am no longer looking at photos or the mirror with great sadness.”

Written on February 8, 2017

Dr Joseph is a genius! I struggled for a few years after having an eyelid surgery that created deep hollows in my eyelids, eyelids un-even, extra skin hanging on the outsides of my eyes and a scar showing on one eye. Dr Joseph was able to fill them with filler and now my eyes look even and full. I am no longer looking at photos or the mirror with great sadness, I am VERY happy with his abilities and talent. He will not try to push you into anything, in fact he is conservative in his suggestions and never rushes you in or out. He truly cares and is the BEST person for eye concerns, surgery or fillers. I am forever grateful for Dr. Joseph!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I did not expect such great results at first, but I was blown away by the open and vibrant look it gave me.”

Written on January 17, 2017

I have my Botox administered to my crows feet and between my eyebrows where I have a heavy shadowing from the muscles I use to squint. I did not expect such great results at first, but I was blown away by the open and vibrant look it gave me. I have now had my 3rd treatment with Dr. Joseph. I recently referred a friend of mine to Dr. Joseph because she had an inexperienced person administer Botox around her eyes and she felt unbalanced. I can’t wait for her to see him! Thanks Dr. Joseph.

by

*Individual results may vary.

” I have complete trust in Dr. Joseph and would recommend him to anyone”

Written on November 10, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Jeffrey Joseph by my ophthalmologist to biopsy and treat a basal cell carcinoma on my lower eyelid. From the first visit to the last, Dr. Joseph was calming, patient, friendly and answered questions before I knew what to ask! He explained the procedure before and during the operation, which helped to alleviate my fears. In my opinion, his skill and expertise is beyond comparison. I have complete trust in Dr. Joseph and would recommend him to anyone.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“The surgery was very successful – thanks to Dr. Joseph’s skill and expertise”

Written on November 8, 2016

Dr. Joseph operated on my eyelid to correct it from drooping (a surgery I didn’t know existed before my visit with him). He was patient and explained the procedure in easily understood terms. The surgery was very successful – thanks to Dr. Joseph’s skill and expertise. I was thrilled with the outcome! His staff is Top Notch. I would recommend him to my friends.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Could not be more pleased with the entire process”

Written on November 7, 2016

Dr. Joseph raised my upper eyelids. The procedure was clearly explained and well executed. Could not be more pleased with the entire process.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I highly recommend Dr. Joseph”

Written on November 1, 2016

Dr. Joseph is highly skilled and in addition provides relationship centered compassionate care.
I was also very impressed with his kind and caring office staff. I did have eye surgery and the care and professionalism was seamless. I highly recommend Dr. Joseph.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph did my Botox over a month ago and it still looks amazing”

Written on October 28, 2016

Dr. Joseph did my Botox over a month ago and it still looks amazing. It was my first time and he eased my nerves, and made it a such a seemliness experience. He takes the time to listen to what you would want to see and goes over what he recommends and what to expect. I highly recommend him and will definitely be getting it done again by him!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph does my botox and I love it”

Written on September 28, 2016

Dr. Joseph does my botox and I love it. Didn’t think I would be into getting injections in my face for beauty, but we’ll worth it. Yes, I was scared. I hate needles, but I looked like I got all brand new make up and the best sleep ever… 31 is around the corner, but I’m not scared. I’ll be taken care of.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I highly recommend him for anything involving the eyes”

Written on September 27, 2016

Dr. Joseph is a lovely physician who takes his time talking to his patients. He is very thorough and did beautiful under eye filler for me. I didn’t bruise at all and had very little swelling. It also reduced my dark circles somewhat, so bonus. I highly recommend him for anything involving the eyes.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph”

Written on September 25, 2016

Dr. Joseph took his time and explained the procedure in detail. He is unique, as he is one of the few doctors who is an ophthalmologist and an ophthalmic plastic and reconstructive surgeon. I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph for any needs you may have with your eyes and surrounding structures.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is AMAZING!”

Written on September 17, 2016

Dr. Joseph is AMAZING! I went to him for Botox (FIRST TIME!) in my forehead and after a quick consult, he recommended the forehead as well as a few units around the outside of my eyebrows for a little bit of a lift. I am not a fan of needles and usually psych myself up when I know I am going to get injections, and I was extra nervous as I had never had Botox before. He made me feel completely at ease, explained the whole process to me and exactly what he was doing, and was very quick and gentle. If you need to see someone regarding the appearance of your eyes, don’t hesitate to go see him, you won’t regret it!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“World’s Best Surgeon! “

Written on September 12, 2016

World’s Best Surgeon! Run to his office!! Dr. Joseph is truly amazing – there is nobody else I would trust with my eyes.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is exceptionally good”

Written on September 1, 2016

Dr. Joseph is exceptionally good. He is on time with his appointments, he is very thorough, and seems to go the extra mile to fix problems. He successfully fixed my constantly tearing eye – after years of seeing other doctors that could not figure it out. He and his office staff are very pleasant to work with.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I would highly recommend him to all family and friends!”

Written on August 19, 2016

Dr. Joseph is great. I had Botox and a lip augmentation and could not be happier with the results. He explained the procedure thoroughly as well as what to expect after the procedure. Both procedures were painless, he was very gentle. I recommended him to my mother, she too was thrilled with her results. I would highly recommend him to all family and friends!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is terrific”

Written on August 19, 2016

Dr. Joseph is terrific. I could barely see and things were blurry and I had bad headaches. After the surgery (stitches inside of eyelid) I am able to see clearly and no more headaches.
He is kind, patient and explains everything. He also took the time to answer all my questions.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“He did an awesome job”

Written on August 13, 2016

Dr. Joseph is considerate, compassionate, friendly, honest and he cares! He did an awesome job on my eyelids and underneath my eyes [Lower eyelid blepharoplasty]. He is absolutely the best!! Love Dr. Joseph!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I had a great experience!”

Written on August 12, 2016

Dr. Jeffrey Joseph and his staff are highly recommendable! Dr. Joseph was able to match my left eyelid to my right eyelid well! Dr. Joseph is compassionate and very caring! He answered all my questions and concerns promptly especially postoperative period via phone and email. Everyone who has seen my eyes are impressed with his work. I recommended him to my sister and brother in law! No pressure from his staff or anyone! Staff are friendly! Right after surgery, Jennifer (patient care coordinator) checked on me. I felt a high degree of caring and compassion! I had a great experience!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I am very satisfied with my results”

Written on August 2, 2016

I went to see Dr. Joseph for Botox and he did an amazing job. I was a bit nervous due to my fear of needles but he was so gentle and talked me through the whole procedure. I am very satisfied with my results. He is a great Doctor!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I really love my results”

Written on August 1, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Joseph, for the great Botox treatment! I really love my results. And, thank you for taking the time to give me a consultation about fillers for my lower eyelids. :)

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I am super happy and highly recommend the treatment”

Written on July 28, 2016

Over the last few years I’ve noticed my once nice little plump cheeks start to sag and deflate. I went into see Dr. Joseph initially for Botox, but ended up also taking care of my cheeks at the same time. He used Voluma and I walked out feeling refreshed and young again! I am super happy and highly recommend the treatment.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr Joseph gave me his honest assessment”

Written on July 15, 2016

The moment I met Dr Joseph he made me feel comfortable, especially when eyelid surgery can be a scarey thing. He answered all of my questions and went over everything he could do to help me achieve my goal of just looking refreshed. There was absolutely no pressure at all to get the surgery from him or his staff and I just felt that they are all just genuinely there to help people make the right choices for each persons needs and Dr Joseph gave me his honest assessment and I just felt so confident that I had found the right Doctor to perform the surgery. My sister-in-law came with me to all of my appointments and felt the same way as I did and we both loved Dr Joseph!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is seriously the best!”

Written on July 15, 2016

Dr. Joseph is seriously the best! I scheduled a consultation with him last week because my grandma and my mom both have droopy eyelids, so I know eventually I’ll need surgery to fix them. He was honest and said I wasn’t quite ready yet, but could give me the “lift” I was looking for with Botox until it was time for surgery.
Dr. Joseph also used filler to the lines around my mouth to help balance my face and add volume to my cheeks (I thinks its called juvederm?) Anyway, I love the results and can’t wait to go back. Oh and he was super gentle – hardly felt a thing!

by

*Individual results may vary.

I had Botox with Dr. Joseph and I love it!

Written on July 7, 2016

I had Botox with Dr. Joseph and I love it! He is very precise in how he does it and it looks very natural. I love his technique … I tell everyone about him. :) He’s the best! He specializes in the eyes so you know you’re getting it done right, the first time, every time :)

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I can’t recommend Dr. Joseph enough”

Written on May 16, 2016

Dr. Joseph is one of the best facial plastic surgeons in Orange County. With his background and experience he brings a world of knowledge to his patients. Dr. Joseph often works with eyelid surgeries to give people the young natural look they are looking for. I can’t recommend Dr. Joseph enough.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I am so happy with my results”

Written on May 3, 2016

I’ve never had Botox before but I have always wanted to try it along my forehead to decrease the wrinkles. After all of my friends had such great experiences with Dr. Joseph, I decided I need to try for myself! First off Dr. Joseph was very kind & very honest. He answered all my questions fully & explained the whole procedure perfectly. I instantly felt calm & my wrinkles are definitely softer! I am so happy with my results & I will for sure be going again! Thank you again so much Dr. Joseph!!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I will always highly recommend him as an excellent surgeon”

Written on April 21, 2016

Dr. Joseph did surgery on my eyelids, under eyes, plus a brow lift. Not only did I regain my peripheral vision, my eyes look fantastic. Although I wanted to do this, I was concerned about the process and who I would trust, especially when considering procedures in such close proximity to my eyes. When my ophthalmologist referred me to Dr. Joseph, I could not have been more pleased. He is articulate, generous with his time and never hesitates to answer (many) questions. Often, doctors are in a hurry, which is very disconcerting considering the subject of surgery; but, Dr. Joseph spent as much time as we needed for me to understand each procedure, the recovery, and post op visits and goals. He earned my trust and I was confident that I was in the best of hands. He was careful, caring and forthright about everything; but the best part is that he did a fabulous job! I will always highly recommend him as an excellent surgeon and communicator. Thanks, Doctor J!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“The team is amazing”

Written on April 20, 2016

I initially met Dr. Joseph to review a ptosis procedure – which we may do later :) I was super pleased to find out he also does Botox, Juvederm etc. YAY! I had been looking for a new doctor to take care of my “graceful aging” plan. Over two appointments I received Botox, Voluma for my cheeks, and Juvederm for my lips. My results are amazing – exactly what I was hoping to achieve (and hadn’t thus far with other doctors). The injections were nearly if not completely pain free. Yes, pain free. Even my lips – which is very sensitive area.

The office is very nice and modern. The team is amazing – everyone you encounter is beyond helpful and attentive. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Joseph and refer all my friends!!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr Joseph and staff will have my business for life”

Written on April 9, 2016

I see dr Joseph every 4 months rain or shine for my cosmetic appts. Every time i go in i am brought back promptly and seated in my room with in 10 mins of checking in. All of the girls in back are so friendly, i am treated as family. Jenn and Lori are my favorite techs they have established a connection and relationship with me. They are not just sweet but also hyper efficient and extremely knowledgable.

Dr Joseph is kind and patient. I don’t feel rushed but i don’t feel like I’m in the chair forever either.
He knows i am nervous to be poked , so he takes the extra time to apply ice packs to the injection sites and talks me through the procedure.

I love that i have input in my treatment and i am involved my treatment plans. Many doctors do not listen to the patient’s needs, HE DOES!! .

Dr Joseph and staff will have my business for life.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr Joseph is a great surgeon and a very personable individual”

Written on March 18, 2016

Dr Joseph is a great surgeon and a very personable individual. He repaired my drooping eyelids and now I see the world with a much larger view, I recommend him highly.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I couldn’t be happier with the results!”

Written on November 2, 2015

I recently received Botox from Dr. Jeffrey Joseph and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I’ve been going to other doctors prior to seeing Dr. Joseph and he by far surpasses my previous doctors. Let’s put it this way, I will not be returning to any doctor besides Dr. Joseph. He is very professional, supported by a great staff, and I had a very easy time finding the office. Definitely recommend Dr. Joseph!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“He gave me exactly what I wanted”

Written on October 20, 2015

I saw Dr. joseph for my Juvederm lip injections… He gave me exactly what I wanted . I had no bruising no pain or soreness . My lips are beautiful I’m so happy and feel so confidant my lips look so natural and not fake and overdone I will only go to him and no one else.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is the perfect doctor for performing Botox”

Written on August 24, 2015

[Dr. Joseph] is the perfect doctor for performing Botox. I wanted to lighten up some of the lines of time near my eyes, between my eyes and on my forehead. Before we decided on which route to take, Dr. Joseph thoroughly walked me through all of my options and the likely results and upkeep associated with each one, as well as the costs. I appreciated how he took his time, and took into consideration what I wanted, rather than what would make me look perfect. I am really happy with the results, very natural. I receive compliments on my skin and not one person has asked me if I receive Botox treatments. Dr. Joseph understands the eyes and the entire structure of the face, so I feel confident when I see him, I am in the best hands. Thank you Dr Joseph!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I’m very grateful to have finally found a high-quality doctor”

Written on August 24, 2015

After seeing three other [doctors], I happened upon Dr. Joseph’s web site and reviews. The other reviewers were accurate in their praise…. The doctor was kind, informative and thorough. His nurse was excellent and a real pleasure to chat with. I’m very grateful to have finally found a high-quality doctor.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is truly a specialist”

Written on August 4, 2015

Dr. Joseph is truly a specialist…. When you see Dr. Joseph you feel like you’re with a friend who can advise you and really figure out what the best plan of action is.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I am beyond happy and will recommend all my friends and family to him”

Written on July 31, 2015

I recently had Botox with Dr. Joseph and am extremely happy with his services. From his efficient staff to his comforting bedside manner and the awesome results. I am beyond happy and will recommend all my friends and family to him.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I’m very pleased with my results and would recommend him highly”

Written on July 21, 2015

[Dr. Joseph] is a meticulous surgeon. He questions his patients thoroughly to be sure he knows what the patient wants, he makes suggestions to achieve your result and he delivers on his promises. He and his team are efficient and kind. I’m very pleased with my results and would recommend him highly.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph and his team are excellent!”

Written on July 14, 2015

Dr. Joseph and his team are excellent! I was motivated to try Botox to lessen the appearance of the frown lines between my brows. My goal was a very natural look and, honestly, the results have exceeded my expectations. I have a fresh, wrinkle-free appearance but still have expressions and movement. Dr Joseph made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire visit and I appreciate that he took the time to answer all my questions. He is a genuine gentleman and an excellent surgeon!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I am so very happy with the outcome of the procedure”

Written on June 15, 2015

I had BOTOX treatment and I am so very happy with the outcome of the procedure. I get complimented all the time. I feel and look so much better. I am going to continue to refer Dr. Joseph to anyone and friends and family who are interested in getting this procedure done. Thank you so very much Dr. Joseph. There is nobody I trust more than him.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is AWESOME”

Written on June 9, 2015

[Dr. Joseph] is AWESOME I had Botox and Voluma which gave me a more youthful look I am so happy!

by

*Individual results may vary.

” Dr Joseph eased my fears and did a great job”

Written on June 8, 2015

I’m at an age where I kept wondering about Botox but was terrified of looking frozen and unnatural. Dr Joseph eased my fears and did a great job. He started slow and over a few sessions, got me looking like I’ve come back from a stress free vacation. This mom of 5 and grandmother of 10 never felt so good. Thank you Dr Joseph.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“He is truly wonderful!”

Written on May 25, 2015

Dr Joseph made me feel like I was his only patient. He asked me what my concerns were and how he felt he could address them to make me happy. He took the time to explain the products available, what he felt would work for my concerns and how the procedure works. He talked me through the process always making sure I was comfortable. He was extremely gentle and has excellent bedside manner. I honestly did not feel a thing and had absolutely no bruising even though he warned me that is normal. The results were wonderful!!! He knew exactly what I needed and how much. Only to have my family and friends say “Wow you look so good” never suspecting a thing… He even called me personally the next day to make sure I was doing OK… I could not be happier and I had no concerns. I have since been to Dr. Joseph several times and nothing has changed. He is truly wonderful! I look forward to my visits and always leave more than satisfied. Thank you Dr. Joseph!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Joseph!”

Written on May 25, 2015

I could not be happier after a lip augmentation with Dr. Joseph. He was very through in my exam and follow up, with an excellent bedside manner! He is very professional and always makes it a point to make sure his patients are happy with their results. I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Joseph! I will continue to see Dr. Joseph for any cosmetic treatments in the future!

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Thank you… Dr. Joseph and Staff for an outstanding experience.”

Written on May 25, 2015

Thank you… Dr. Joseph and Staff for an outstanding experience.

by

*Individual results may vary.

“Dr. Joseph is wonderful!”

Written on April 27, 2015

Dr. Joseph is wonderful! Always very honest… He takes time to listen to my needs and educate me. His bedside manner is impeccable!!! I have gone to other doctors in [my area] and he is the BEST! I would not trust anyone else for my aesthetic needs.

by

*Individual results may vary.

Consultation

Request an appointment below

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

Location

Come Visit Us

180 Newport Center Drive, Suite 158, Newport Beach, CA 92660

Directions

Locations

  • Newport Beach
    180 Newport Center Drive,
    Suite 158
  • Newport Beach, CA 92660
    Tel: 949-424-3524
    Fax: 888-317-9590

Contact Us

We are social: